Jac V.
Coburg, Victoria
Service Description
Hi I'm Jack, I'm a 22 year old student and animal lover!
I'm a warm-hearted and caring person who has a passion for taking care of pets and is studying the art of grooming.

I am honest, reliable and trustworthy; a person who will always put your safety and that of your pet's as my top priority.
I have years of practice caring for animals and am currently looking to find return clients within grooming.
I live in Coburg, but am happy to travel around Melbourne to care for your pets!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$20 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $7 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Jac was so attentive, so kind and caring. We had such a happy puppy when we came home and such a clean house! Thank you Jac, and see you again soon!
Pet Sitting | Dec 28, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jac V.
Jac V.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Identity Verification Online Training New Sitter
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Coburg


45% Complete