Julia C.
Coburg, Victoria
Service Description
I'm 19 years old and absolutely love all animals. I'm currently living in Coburg right next to Sydney road, my roomate has a 3 year old cat who is quite easy-going and social. I'm studying Cert 2 in Animal Studies with the RSPCA as I would love to have a career working with animals. I can take your dog for walks or to the closest dog park in my area. I work 3 days a week 10am-5pm and study for half of Thursday. But I'm available all weekend and could look after your pet for the whole weekend no problem. I would prefer to house sit in the owners home while looking after your their pet because I am unable to have pets stay over night at my apartment. I can have them during the day for day care on my days off though which at the moment is Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday.Just send me a message and we can work out if I'll be suitable to look after your pet!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
(1)
The dogs were happy and the house nice and tidy when we got home. Thanks for looking after them Julia!
Pet Sitting | Oct 01, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Julia C.
Julia C.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 86 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Coburg

Processing...

45% Complete