Liam S.
Coburg, Victoria
Service Description
I'm a 29 year old Australian artist who has been walking/dog sitting in the inner northern suburbs for several years now. I enjoy walking, sitting, adventuring and snuggling with dogs. I am a fit guy and am fairly active in the community
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$52 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$42 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(13)
Martin L.
Liam did a fantastic job of looking after our dog Koby! He took a lot of care with him, exercised him, socialised him with other dogs and just couldn't have asked for a better experience for Koby. Would highly recommend!!
Pet Hosting | Jun 26, 2017

Kelly S.
Liam is absolutely amazing. He is flexible and friendly, gives great updates and truly cares about the pets he takes care of.. pretty sure my dog Arcadia is quite happy that she gets a fun holiday as well!
Pet Sitting | May 21, 2017

Kelly S.
Liam took great care of my dog Arcadia and cat Tia over the Christmas break. Even taking Arcadia out with him so she wouldn't feel lonely. He was both professional and friendly and kept me up to date with what they were up to while I was away. No hesitation in recommending him! Thank you so much Liam, I'll definitely be in touch the next I'm going away :)
Pet Sitting | Jan 02, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Liam S.
Liam S.
I'm a 30 year old artist who has a local dog walking/sitting business in the inner suburbs and/or CBD. I enjoy walks and cuddle time with dogs and am quite active within the community. I have extensive experience looking after dogs of all sizes, catering to varying needs and can provide feedback and suggestions that can improve behavioural issues in the long run. I'm happy to socialise your dog with the other dogs I walk or care for them... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Online Training Fenced garden Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Coburg
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete