Nicole W.
Cockburn Central, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi :D I'm an international student from Hong Kong. I'm now studying Occupational Therapy in Perth. I'm living with my boyfriend currently who has a little cutie in Hong Kong (as shown in my profile pic.). I always want to adopt a dog/cat/rabbit in Hong Kong. Unfortunately, I can't :((, as I'm not in Hong Kong often.

Whenever I saw animals I will rush into them!!! (I just can't control myself haha). Since I do not have an opportunity to care any animals here, I love to go to petbarn, pet city or other pet shops to look for other animals at the stores! So I would like to have this chance to look after other animals which is a dream for me since I was young. I hope to meet your lovely family soon!!!!!!! :)

We can provide dog sitting at our house. Although we are ataying in an apartment at the moment. There's a large park just opposite to us. We will bring your little lovely family to the park everyday at least twice a day to allow them do their business. If your little family is fully house trained, we have dog pad and cat litter for them. We will bring your family to the beach if possible without additional fee! We provide free dog walking if you let your dog stay over at our house. Also, We always have someone at home. We definitely will take good care of your little family members.

We will take photos of your little ones throughout their stay as well. Hence, you can be kept updated and enjoy your holiday :)) Hope you will choose us for looking after and making friends with your little lovely ones :)
Ig (personal): nicole9595
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$15 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Boon T.
Nicole is great pet sitter, she looked after my little dog very well and always give me update. she offer good price too. definately recommended
Pet Hosting | May 07, 2018

Ghazaleh A.
Nicole is a very friendly girl, she is an animal lover and she did her best for my puppy when I was away. She updated me with lots of photos and videos from morning to midnight every day. She took my dog to beach for walk. And when I picked my dog up from their place he was very sad because he didn't want to leave Nicole and her partner. Highly recommend them.
Pet Hosting | Aug 29, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
I am an animals lover!!! :D
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 79 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training Police Check
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Cockburn Central
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete