jess x.
Coledale, New South Wales
Service Description

My name's Jess and I'd love to look after your pets while you take a break away from home! I'm a bubbly 24 year old with her own transport. I work during the day on weekends, and head up to Sydney for two days during the week, but I have plenty of time in the afternoons/evenings to spend with your pets, give them cuddles and take them for walks etc.

I'm very tidy so you have nothing to worry about! Also for an extra charge I'd be happy to do some additional housework for you. While the site won't let me enter any fee below 20 per night, a different fee is certainly negotiable for longer stays!

If you think we'd be a good match send me an email and we can arrange to meet up! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
jess x.
jess x.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Coledale
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete