issy w.
Collaroy, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi !, I'm Issy, I am a Fourteen year old girl with immense animal handling and grooming skills. Let me take care of your pet so you don't have to ! I love dogs and cats, I can also clean your home or do some chores while im there. Don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks , Issy Weinert.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
katjia h.
issy w sat my owl, she fed and groomed her , she also did the laundry and took out the bins ! she is by far the most experienced handler yet !
Nov 08, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
issy w.
issy w.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Collaroy


45% Complete