Ella V.
Collingwood, Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hi!
My name is Ella, I'm 20 and I'm from England. I have had family dogs my whole life, ranging from 6 month puppies to 15 year old elderly dogs. I have two dogs back at home who I miss to death so I need some doggy loving in my life.
I can walk, feed, look after and entertain any dog, any breed, and also would be happy to pet sit cats and other small pets. I hope to hear from you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ella V.
Ella V.
Hello, My name is Ella, I'm 19 years old and from the UK. I'm in Melbourne (st kilda area) for five months but am willing to travel for work. I have had dogs all my life, looking after two big dogs alone on several occasions for extended periods of time, and cats also.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Collingwood, Melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete