Melanie S.
Collingwood, Victoria
Service Description
My Name is Melanie I'm 26 years old and I grew up with dogs ( We've had 4). So I'm experienced to keep good company with dogs and also have a good understanding of dog behaviour. I enjoy spending time with them. If you are working or don't have enough time I can also play with your dog/s and provide them with food and water. Also if you do have other animals like cats. I am available during the whole week and weekends. I'll gladly walk your dog/s for $ 15 for 30 mins. Or $ 20 for 1 hour Overnight stay's negotiable. I'm looking forward to hear from you
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Melanie S.
Melanie S.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Collingwood


45% Complete