Gemma C.
Como, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi there,

My name is Gemma and I'm a 22 year old student. I signed up with Madpaws purely because I love animals and would love to take care of your pet when you're away. I had a dog for 17 years, he sadly passed away last year, so it's empty without a pet around. Luckily we're getting a new family member soon, a little golden retriever puppy, which is very exciting. I have experience with a wide variety of dogs, so I'd be happy to petsit anything from an Australian Terrier to large husky! I'm not exclusively petsitting dogs, I'm a big cat person too! So please contact me and I'd be happy to take care of your pet for however long needed like it is my own :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Gemma C.
Gemma C.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 48 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Como

Processing...

45% Complete