Lori A.
Como , Western Australia
Service Description
I've grown up my whole life with German Shepherds, multiple at once at times. Through this I've grown a huge love for dogs, especially big dogs! I'm that person at the park who always wants to say hello and pet your dog. I'm happy to walk, feed and spend time with your dog when you're unable to. I've walked all my German shepherds and current one rex likes to pull a lot so I'm capable with big strong dogs. Hope to see you soon, but mainly see your dog.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$16 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Excellent! Didn't have to worry about our puppy staying home for the long weekend. This was the second time we've used Lori and she did a great job.
Pet Sitting | Sep 27, 2016

Great service, really helped with flexibility to provide quick service. Will definitely use Lori again. :)
Pet Sitting | Sep 22, 2016

Thank you very much Lori, it was greatly appreciated by both Buddy and I.
Dog Walking | Aug 26, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Lori A.
Lori A.
Hi! I'm Lori, I'm looking for some work outside of uni, I've grown up my whole life with German Shepherds, usually multiple at once. Current dog Rex is a strong and likes to pull on the lead so I'm prepared for anything. I am a huge dog lover, especially big dogs and since moving to Perth from Geraldton I've really missed caring for dogs. I'm available to care for your dog/s at your home, feeding, walking and caring for them when you need help.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Fenced garden Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Como


45% Complete