Amelie T.
Coochiemudlo Island , Queensland
Service Description
Dogs are definitely my favourite animals, although I love all animals generally! I'm looking to walk dogs or look after them for just the day (day care). I am available to look after and/or walk dogs on Coochiemudlo Island, but I can only do dog walking for people in the Victoria Point area. I have 2 dogs myself, a 4-year-old cavoodle (cavalier king charles spaniel x poodle) and a 2 year old schnoodle (schnauzer x poodle). I can handle walking the two of them at the same time, meaning I can handle 2-3 small/medium dogs or 1-2 large dogs. I'm a fairly active person, I love walking and being outdoors. I'm 14 years old, so with school I will only be available to walk dogs on Friday afternoons, Saturday afternoons and Sundays.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Levi S.
Amelie absolutely loves animals, I've seen her cry just at the sight of an animal being mistreated. She is very tender and understanding towards both animals and people. She's energetic, I know that for sure, so I imagine she'd be great at keeping dogs exercised and puffed out.
Aug 28, 2016

David M.
Amelie is a really caring and affectionate person that I believe is very fitting for any job that involves the care of others. She is very easy to approach if you need to ask her a question, and is very compliment. Amelie is overall a very good person, who can interact with people and animals alike. She's pretty awesome.
Aug 29, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Amelie T.
Amelie T.
My name is Amelie, I'm 14 and looking to earn some money while I'm in school. I love animals so much, even though I'm slightly allergic to most domestic ones! I enjoy sports, like volleyball and soccer. I love walking on a regular basis, but I also spend a lot of time on technology or doing school work.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Coochiemudlo Island


45% Complete