Ian N.
Coogee, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm a 25 year old Argentinian with a working holiday visa. I can teach your pet some spanish... I'm a photographer and I like to keep memories of the animals I meet so if that's OK with you I'd love to take a portrait of your pet. And if you like it you can hang it on the wall!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ian N.
Ian N.
I'm a 25 year old Argentinian who came to Australia with a working holiday visa. I have two dogs back at home and I'm missing them so much... I like spending time with animals, and for some reason they like me back. I am extremely patient with them and I never get confused with the fact that they are not people. I would never be rude to an animal or get angry at them.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Coogee


45% Complete