Laura M.
Coogee, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a life long animal lover of all varieties, I have owned, cared for, loved, and trained all types of animals. I am an equestrian and psychologist by day, and a passionate advocate for animal rights. My pets over the years have ranged from Guinea pigs, rabbits, birds, tropical fish, a German Shepard dog, a Maltese dog, and my horses.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
$30 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Laura M.
Laura M.
I am a lifelong animal lover who had to move to Sydney for study and work, and now missing my pets dearly (they live with my parents back in Perth). I work parttime so I am very keen to spend some of my time caring for animals nearby.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Coogee


45% Complete