Anita B.
Coogee, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi! I am a friendly owner of a beautiful, ten year old Poodle X Cavalier. I am a uni student with a lot of time on my hands therefore am usually home most days and nights! I have been pet sitting for almost three years now.

I'm situated in Coogee, where the dog beach is a 5 minute car ride away, but am also happy to sit at the owners place. I have my drivers license and own vehicle therefore transport isn't a problem. If your pet requires any special care, I will gladly take that into account, and provide the best experience :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(26)
It was lovely to come to a nice clean house and happy Dennis and Shiraz. I will use Anita again when we go away, knowing that my pets and house is being well looked after. Thank you Anita
Pet Sitting | Jan 22, 2017

Anita did a great job of looking after our dog and our house which she left very clean.
Pet Sitting | Jan 01, 2017

If I could give Anita more than 5 stars I would! Dogs were loved and well looked after and our home was left clean. Would definitely use Anita again and would recommend her without any hesitation.
Pet Sitting | Dec 28, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Anita B.
Anita B.
Hello! My name is Anita, and I am a 20 year old university student. Very much an animal lover! I am currently living in Coogee and have a family dog named Coco. He is almost 10 years old! I live directly across from a park and five minute drive from the dog beach! I am very clean and tidy, and available on short notice for short and long stays! I will available over the Christmas and new year period. If you would like any more information don't... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 96 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden Flash
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Coogee

Processing...

45% Complete