Chris H.
Coolangatta, Queensland
Service Description
I'm a 20 year old traveller from Sheffield, England. Having various dogs and cats along with my upbringing has turned me into a dog enthusiast, if you are interested in having a foreigner manage your dog, cat, dragon... I would be more than happy to comply. With no issue as to what kind of dog, cat, kitten ot puppy i'm your man. If I have enough notice when in your area as to what date and time I will be able to look after your pet no problem.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chris H.
Chris H.
growing up with about a million dogs in my life I definitely feel i have lived the experience required to walk and look after dogs/various other pets. After moving into my house in sheffield last year I was welcomed by my one eyed cat, Steve. Apparently, after discussion with the neighbours, once you move into this house you get a free one eyed cat.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Coolangatta
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete