Paige Y.
Coolum Beach, Queensland
Service Description
Name: Paige Age: 20 Suburb: Coolum Beach

I live in an apartment with my boyfriend, the apartment has it's own separate front and back yard, in the yard we have a 1 year old male Boxer who loves anything and anyone, I love to keep fit and healthy so I take my dog on walks twice a day to the beach and parks. I work Monday-Friday. I take my dog for a walk in the morning and then usually to the beach ( we live 3 minutes from Coolum Dog Beach ) or a big park in the afternoon. I devote my time to my dog and would 100% dedicate my time to your dog whilst he/she is in my care.

The yard can be split in half so that the dogs can also be away from each other if that was needed. We have shelter and lots of love for any dog we welcome into our home.

Photos & regular updates provided.

If you need more information don't hesitate to ask.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(4)
Thanks again Paige. Gromit was happy and relaxed.
Pet Sitting | Sep 04, 2016

Paige was wonderful with our Gromit. He loved playing with her dog Dozer. I would be more than happy for Paige to watch Gromit again and I would happily recommend her as a dog sitter. Hopefully Gromit and Dozer can have a play date soon. Thank you.
Pet Sitting | Aug 08, 2016

Karissa O.
HIGHLY RECCOMEND! Couldn't speak higher of this wonderful girl, I met her at Stummer's Beach while she was walking 5 dogs at a time and wasn't stressed at all, we got talking and I found out she was a pet minder and she has now minded my 2 year old Staffy, 3 times. My staffy, Jezza, is hardly fussed to see me when I come to pick her up because Paige has done such a great job. It's always good to know your pets are in good care and I always know this as I asked if Paige would send me photo updates of Jezza and she always does. You won't be worried knowing Paige is looking after your dogs.
May 26, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Paige Y.
Paige Y.
I'm 20 years old, full time worker (Mon-Fri) and have an endless amount of love for all dogs! My dog is a 1 year old Boxer with a lovely friendly nature, he gets along with all dogs (although can be too much for some) and is very spoilt!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 39 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Coolum Beach

Processing...

45% Complete