Andrea O.
Cordeaux Heights, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, my name is Andrea, I am a 20 year old uni student who adores animals of all kinds.
It would be my pleasure to be a best friend to your pet/s in your absence, as well as look after your home to prevent any unwanted events.
I would consider myself a responsible, loyal and loving individual ready to help you out.
I had not really ever thought about house sitting or pet sitting as a job until a friends aunt saw how I got along with her blind puppy and asked me to look after him and her house while they went away for a week. Word spread and I have acquired a few clients over the past year, and now I would like to expand my horizons.
Give me a call! I am very flexible with times, costs and travel distance.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Andrea O.
Andrea O.
Hi my name is Andrea, I'm a 20 year old uni student, cat and goat owner and animal lover. I have done quite a bit of pet sitting and work with animals, I love it so much that I would like to continue it as an actual job while I am completing my studies. My cat's name is Puss (so original) and she is 14 years old. My goat's name is Kane, he is 5 months old and lives on a property in Gunnedah, NSW. Feel free to give me a call,
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Cordeaux Heights

Processing...

45% Complete