Rachael S.
Cottesloe, Western Australia
Service Description
Hello!

My name is Rachael, I'm 25 years old and work as Art and Design teacher at a nearby highschool. I live in a beautful old home in Cottesloe with a very large enclosed backyard and the dog beach less than 1 km away - a truly idylic location for a doggy holiday!

My dog-friendly home is shared with another dog-mad couple in their late 20's. This means that your pooch will be spoilt for attention, exercise and regular cuddles. Between us, our work hours are flexible and varied, so there will not often be a time when pooch is left alone.

I have grown up with both large and small varieties of dogs all my life and have experience with puppies and older dogs. I lead an active, healthy lifestyle and can offer basic training if you require.

Feel free to get in touch if you think your dog would like to holiday with us for a time. It might be hard for me to give your doggy back though!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rachael S.
Rachael S.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Cottesloe

Processing...

45% Complete