Jamey F.
Cranbourne , Victoria
Service Description
I'm an unemployed 19 year old female named Jamey who has always loved being around and working with animals. I'm very reliable and will show my love and care 110% of the time! I have a dog already who is extremely friendly towards other animals and people and would love a friend to play with!
I would love to care for your dog while you are away, I have experience with most breeds and can offer walking everyday as well. Your dog will sleep inside (if that's what you'd prefer)
My number is 0413925367 so if you need someone to look after your dog, and show the love and care it will need while away, be sure to contact me!
I live in Cranbourne, 3977.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$15 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jamey F.
Jamey F.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Cranbourne

Processing...

45% Complete