Jodi E.
Cranbrook , Queensland
Service Description
Hi! My name is Jodi and I am a wife and mumma of a little girl. My toddler is used to different environments & I can supply my own port a cot. We just love animals, dogs in particular! I have owned from childhood through to adulthood, Chihuahua x foxi, Pomeranian, Staffy & a BA x Great Dane. I have always adopted rescue dogs, except for my Pomeranian, so I am well versed in giving care and attention to animals. I'm a stay at home mum & have been looking for a hobby, that I would really Love & enjoy, whilst earning some pocket money. My husband works away which means I'm available the majority of the year too. My fees are a little higher than the Mad Paws min amount as I have excellent communication skills and will go above and beyond for you and your pooch. xx
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Kirsty B.
Jodi was an awesome dog sitter, she sent daly updates and photos so could see how happy our little doggy was. Rusty has some dietary restrictions which Jodi made sure he stuck to and he was given lots of love and attention from Jodi and her whole family. I would with out a doubt recommend Jodi you look after your pets - she even picked us up at the airport! Thankyou Jodi and family, rusty misses you all already ?
Pet Sitting | Jan 05, 2018

Elisha B.
Jodi was fantastic! Looked after Maya and also my home, went above and beyond in making sure I was comfortable. Thanks Jodi!
Pet Sitting | Aug 09, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jodi E.
Jodi E.
Hi! My name is Jodi & I'm a wife & mum of a 2.6 year old girl. We both LOVE dogs! I have experience with small dogs to the extra large! I also come from a farming background so plenty of experience with quite a few different animals. My husband now works in West Africa for 3 months at a time, so my little girl and I have plenty of time on our hands. By employing me and my little Bambino, you will be assured that your pooch is throughly loved... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Cranbrook
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete