Lucy G.
Cranebrook , New South Wales
Service Description
Hi everyone!!!! My name is Lucy and for the past 4 years i have been working as a vet nurse i am offering pet minding at your own home or the possibility of bringing your pet to my house depending on the length of time and the compatibility of our animals and yours!
I love all animals and have a lot of experience with pocket pets (rodents, rabbits and guinea pigs) birds,cats and dogs. However i am not satisfied that i have enough knowledge to offer minding for reptiles apoligies to reptile owners but i think for the sake of your scaley friend they should be minded by someone more experienced than myself!
We have a dog a cat and a bird who bring us a lot of joy and who are all very well mannered and adjusted.
As well as our fur and feathered babies we also have a toddler who is very good and extremely gentle with animals but who would possibly be joining me on walking your dogs during the day however house visits or walks could be arranged during a time i could go alone as not to stress animals out who aren't accustomed to little humans being around!
I promise to offer your animals as much care and affection as i offer my own and i hope you consider me as a possible candidate to mind your furry family members!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $30 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lucy G.
Lucy G.
Hi everybody i am Lucy i am 25 years old and like yourself i love animals! Since the age of 16 i have worked within the animal industry, i have been working as a veterinary nurse for the past 4 years although i not yet qualified (i am offering only pet minding/pet care services) I have my own fur family which include a chocolate lab, a kelpie cross, a domestic short hair cat and a green cheeked conure. As well as my human family my partner... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Cranebrook

Processing...

45% Complete