Fanny Q.
Crawley, Western Australia
Service Description
I love all kinds of animals and especially dogs. I have had two Jack Russell Terriers in my family. Animals give me so much joy and I would like to take care of your pet. I offer dog walking and pet sitting for short or long term. I like to spend time with animals and play with them. Unfortunately my rental doesn´t allow for pets, but I´m more than happy to visit the pet´s house. I live in Crawley area so I prefer the neighboring suburbs and the CBD.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$15 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$7 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Fanny Q.
Fanny Q.
I´m in Madpaws to meet up with furry friends :)
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Crawley

Processing...

45% Complete