Laurianne N.
Crawley, Western Australia
Service Description
Hello, I'm Laurianne !
I'm a French student come to Perth to learn English. I'm eighteen and I would like therefore to continue to be with animals during my stay here. I want to become a pet sitter because I'm passionate by animals since ever. I have always lived with animals in France, I have at present three dogs and two horses. I love take care of them, spend time with them and be with them. Since I was little I live with pets (cats, dogs, perrot, horses, rabbits, chicken...). I've been dog sitter and dog walker in France several times. So I will wish to really take care of them here too. It will be with a lot of pleasure ! I'm available every afternoon between monday and friday (I have school until 1pm) and all day (I can be available the night as well) the weekend.
Thanks for your futur messages
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$14 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Laurianne N.
Laurianne N.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Crawley
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete