Lara W.
Cremorne, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a single professional woman looking for a house sitting job. Available now.


* Preferably 4-6 months

* Areas preferred: Manly, Fairlight, Balgowlah, Mosman, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Cammeray

* Needs to be close to bus into city for work purposes

* Experienced house sitter (recently completed house sitting job in Balgowlah with 2 dogs & fish)

* Love looking after pets (especially taking dogs for a walk)

* Extremely neat, clean & tidy
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lara W.
Lara W.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Cremorne
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete