Chloe J.
Cremorne , Victoria
Service Description
Hi guys!

I'm a 24y/o female living in the heart of Richmond. I live with my boyfriend Robin and two other close friends.

I work Monday to Friday in Richmond, so it's a very quick commute! There is basically always someone home and we are all massive pet fans! One day I hope to get my own, until then I would love to be able to look after yours!

Feel free to ask any questions, I am a very reliable and outgoing person who would love to be of service to you.

Cheers,

Chloe
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(22)
Jeff C.
Bobo had a great time with Chloe. She was very responsive and even helped with bobos medication. Highly recommended
Pet Hosting | Oct 03, 2017

Rohan H.
Just brilliant
Pet Hosting | Sep 25, 2017

Matthew C.
Great service, Elmo seems to have had a more relaxing weekend than I did! Thanks!
Pet Hosting | Jul 09, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Chloe J.
Chloe J.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 51 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Christmas Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Cremorne
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete