Francielle I.
Croydon Park, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi I am Fran and I grown up around of many dogs and cats and I always love them. I have been working with all kind of animals since I had 10 years old. Dogs and cats have a lot of things to offer to us and I decided to help the families to take care of they pets and remider how it is importante and grateful to love them. I also love to work a pet sitter, pet care or simple grooming so maybe we can have a metting and enjoy togheter a sunny day. I live at Croydon Park and I very excited to find a good family and help with the animals. Cheers
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$60 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Francielle I.
Francielle I.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Croydon Park


45% Complete