Vanessa Y.
Croydon, New South Wales
Service Description
Live in a flatwith my fiancé. We live close to 2 doggy parks, both 2 min drive away or 10 min walk. Corporate life given me too much stress & I can't think of anything better than hanging out with your fur baby who is de-stressing me & making me healthy! Win-win situation!!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Joanne W.
Vanessa took care of our dog for two weeks very well. She updated us with photos regularly and even offered to take our dog to get groomed. She is a genuine dog lover and I would definitely recommend her services to anyone. You can be sure your pet is being looked after well! Thanks again Vanessa!!
Pet Hosting | Jul 03, 2016

James O.
Very happy with the service, dogs seemed very happy to be with her, thank u so much for ur time and effort to look after our dogs, we will be def be seeing u again
Pet Hosting | Mar 28, 2016

Mark B.
Vanessa looked after our dog as if he were her own. She provided us with email updates and photos, and was very flexible with pick up and drop off times, also very prompt with all communication between us which gave us great piece of mind. Vanessa is professional and friendly, with vast experience with dogs and i would recommend her services to all.
Pet Hosting | Jan 27, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Vanessa Y.
Vanessa Y.
Absolutely adore animals! My doggy passed away from cancer awhile ago but i've still been missing the love an animal can give you. I'd be honoured to look after your pet! Have completed online study for Animal Care & previously worked at a Vet clinic in Double Bay. Please note I do work Mon-Thurs til 4pm.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Croydon
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete