Héloïse B.
Cumberland Park, South Australia
Service Description
Hi !
I'm Heloise and I'm a 22y.o french girl.
I'm on this site because I want to work with animals, every animals, and take care of them is the base of all animal job.
As long as I remember I always had animals by my side, and I still have today. Cats, dogs, rabbits and others...
I'm a horse rider and thanks to this sport I learned to respect horses and animals more than ever. They are living beings, not objects.
I also worked as animal keeper in a little park in France, so I have basic medical skills.

I will take care of your animals like they are mine, with love, kindness and respect.

I hope I have convinced you and be your next pet sitter !
See you !!

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$23 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$36 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Héloïse B.
Héloïse B.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Cumberland Park
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete