Melissa R.
Currambine, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi my name is Melissa
I am obsessed with animals! I love to spend time with them whether it be hour long walks or cuddles on the couch. Every pet needs something different. I can handle multiple pets at once (the more the better really), I have loads of love to give! I am 21 years old and have my own car so transport is not a problem. I am also a student so I am around during busy work hours and weekends. I have police clearance and am 100% trustworthy, I frequently house sit and do not mind being on my own. I always work to the best of my ability and promise to give your fur baby the kindness love and fun times he/she/they deserve!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Currambine

Processing...

45% Complete