Beverley H.
DOUGLAS, Queensland
Service Description
I am a mature-aged student. I cannot have a pet, so I would love to care for and love yours for the times you need a pet-sitter.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Bev stayed at the house and great carer for my pets. Really happy Thankyou
Pet Sitting | Oct 01, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Beverley H.
Beverley H.
I am a student. I don't have a pet, but I have had a lot of time with other people's pets. I grew up with a number of pets. I love small and middle-sized dogs.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in DOUGLAS


45% Complete