Tara Z.
Darling Heights, Queensland
Service Description
Hi I'm Tara, a female exchange student at USQ in my early twenties. I have a lot of experience with pets and dogs of all ages, sizes and breeds! I have loved animals since an early age, and surrounded myself with dogs, cats, birds and horses. (At one point we had 7 dogs and 3 cats in my home!) I live in a nice region of Toowomba, near the university where I can easily take the lovely dog out for nice walks, whilst I also have a large backyard with heaps of space to play. I also love grooming the dogs, trying to teach tricks, playing fetch, and getting to know their personalities.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$18 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tara Z.
Tara Z.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Darling Heights


45% Complete