Jessica W.
Darra, Queensland
Service Description
I'm the lady who carries spare leads in the boot of her car just in case I see a lost dog needing a helping hand to find it's way back home. With two dogs (Buddy nearly 16 and Dahlia 9mths) two cats (Tangles & Marley) and a pet cockatiel named Lucky of my own.
I'm looking to combine my love of animals with my desire to provide a rewarding service to pet owners in my area, people who might need someone they can trust to provide peace of mind care to their beloved pets on a casual basis.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(23)
Jeanette W.
Very happy with Jessica ,she gave excellent care for our cats.
House Visiting | Jan 08, 2018

Andrea M.
Fantastic again. You are wonderful Jess. Thanks so much for taking great care of Sienna and Phoenix.
House Visiting | Jan 04, 2018

Kellie-Mae N.
Jessica was absolutely fantastic, I cannot recommend her highly enough. I was so worried about leaving our 2 furboys and our turtle but they were so well looked after. One of my furboys was unsure of Jessica at first but within a couple of days he was happily giving her a cuddle. I received daily photos and text message and even videos every couple of days! Fantastic service, I will most definitely be asking Jessica to take care of our much loved animals next time we go away. Thank you Jessica
House Visiting | Jan 01, 2018

More About The Pet Minder
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Married mum of two grown up daughters, one still at home, I work part-time in Aged Care. We are a multi-pet family, two dogs, two cats and a bird I enjoy walking, reading, going to live shows, concerts, the movies and out to eat. non-smoker. SCENTSY CONSULTANT
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 6

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Darra
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete