Paige R.
Delacombe, Victoria
Service Description
I am a 24 year old university student, studying a Bachelor of Arts (Criminal Justice). I am a big animal lover, And have always grown up with pets.
I would love the opportunity to look after your pet in your home, I believe that the animal will feel more comfortable in their own environment. I am honest and trustworthy and will treat your home with respect.
I look forward to the opportunity of looking after your pet(s) in future.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Toni M.
Could not recommend Paige highly enough. Our 3 Irish Wolfhounds were perfectly calm and content in her company. She knew how nervous I was leaving them and messaged me 10 mins after we left to let me know how they had adjusted. I text her a number of times through the evening and she responded immediately with 'pupdates'. They were happy when we returned and it was obviously they enjoyed her company. We are from the Gold Coast but if we ever travel to Ballarat again we would definitely try to book this lovely, responsible young lady again ?
Pet Sitting | Sep 10, 2017

Doug W.
Paige did a wonderful job, during trying circumstances, when one of our dogs took ill whilst we were away. She showed great foresight in taking her to the vet, but unfortunately the problem was serious, and she didn't survive. It was a stressful time for all concerned, and particularly for Paige in finding herself in this position. Our thanks go to Paige for all her efforts, and we can highly recommend her services.
House Visiting | Jun 24, 2017

Doug W.
Paige helped us out a short notice, which was much appreciated.
House Visiting | Mar 25, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Paige R.
Paige R.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Delacombe
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete