Shani M.
Denman, New South Wales
Service Description
I love animals and hope to make a career caring for animals, In the meantime I want to care for your animals in a wonderful safe environment, I am 16 and I am definitely responsible enough to care for your house and pet/s
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Shani M.
Shani M.
I do an OpenCollages course in Companin Animal Services, I have experience with animals such as, work placement with my local vet clinic, I done animal related courses at Highschool, and I have alot of my own animals I look after (I live with my family so they won't be left alone when I'm caring for your own "pets") I'm very responsible despite being 16 and I'm very resourceful, I don't have a drivers licence but I will always find a way
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Denman

Processing...

45% Complete