Courtney G.
Dingley Village, Victoria
Service Description
HI there,
I'm a student currently studying Exercise & Sport Science.
I have been brought up around animals my entire life and currently have: 2 dogs, rabbit, fish, birds and on the way to getting a cat.
I love animals especially dogs and have always been told since I was a child I had an ability to bond.
I am looking for a way to earn extra cash whilst doing something I love.

I have my working with childrens, rsa, first aid, cpr and are happy to obtain more!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Courtney G.
Courtney G.
I'm a 21 year old student, who is looking for some extra work on the side line! I have four dogs myself, and have had- guinea pigs, rabbits, fish and birds. I am happy to look after most animals with some as exception ( reptiles and interactions with birds is a no no) Sorry! Birds just freak me out. If the position is just feeding and changing water I am more than happy to :) Located in Bayside
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Dingley Village

Processing...

45% Complete