Madeline O.
Donvale, Victoria
Service Description
Hello, welcome and thank you for clicking!
My name is Maddy, I'm 21 years old and I'm a student at Box Hill Institute studying a Certificate IV in Compainon Animal Services and I already have optained a Certificate II in Animal studies. Besides my qualifications, I have a life time of experience working, owning, volunteering and enjoying the company of animals (Compainon and native Australian wildlife).
This means that I can provide you with the most reliable and responsible care to your pets leaving you 100% satisfied.
I have an intermediate knowledge of Animal first aid and have put it into use on several occasions. Not only can I tell if something's wrong, but I can provide a suitable amount of care till professional help is needed or required.
I am new to advertising online but I have house sat for many family friends and have also done an uncountable amount of hours within a shelter/boarding kennel.
I have had experiences with all different types of animals and feel very calm around any temperament.

As a person, I'm relaxed and easy-going, and extremely bubbly. I'm very clean and organised and spend majority of my time at home.
When I'm not at home, I'm at school two times a week.
I have my own car and am very close to being on my full license.

So the question is, do you want the most reliable, knowledgable and experienced care for your animals and feel assured that if an emergency was to occure that your pets will have the best care provided to them? If it's a yes, then I'm your girl.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$30 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$30 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Madeline O.
Madeline O.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Donvale

Processing...

45% Complete