Ashleigh B.
Doreen, Victoria
Service Description
Hey everyone, I'm new to this so not sure how it works, however I have been an animal lover, especially of dogs since I was born. I have been raised in family that loves dogs and have had a few over the years who I have loved immensely. I currently live with our beautiful family fur baby who we got a few years back and have so much love for her, and dogs in particular. I have only recently thought about becoming a pet sitter and so I thought it was a great time to start. I see myself as someone who not only looks after the animals who become such a big part of our lives but I also believe I am a companion who they can curl up next to at night but then go out on walks with and have a ball at the park. I not only think I do a good job of looking after my own dog but we have also had our extended family's pets over many times for playdates while their owners went away. I walk my fur baby everyday and although I live at home with my parents my dog is a friendly as can be and would love someone to play with. As much as I love dogs, I am happy to care for any kind of animal. I am home most days, bar Wednesdays and Thursdays due to University commitments but as of the middle of Oct I will be able to do more pet sitting. I live in Doreen, however happy to travel about an hour or so out of my way to pet sit.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ashleigh B.
Ashleigh B.
This new pet sitting thing is new to me but I have always loved looking after my own and other peoples pets. I am currently at University in my last semester however I have a lot of time on my hands and think looking after a pet is a great way to pass the time.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 day ago

Online Training Identity Verification Police Check Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Doreen


45% Complete