Christina L.
Doubleview, Western Australia
Service Description
I'm a huge animal lover with extensive housesitting experience and relish the opportunity to look after your pets and home. I'm unable to have a pet in my shared accommodation and enjoy this chance to have a little peace and quiet, while enjoying the temporary affection of your furry friends. I'm a non-smoker, responsible, quiet, mid-30's female.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$24 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$35 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
The same as the other times Christina has looked after Indi we returned home to a very happy and loved dog!
Pet Sitting | Sep 05, 2016

Christina was brilliant with my dog Percy and I've come home to a content and happy boy. I had updates and photo's while I was away and it was just great to know that he was being cared for as though he was Christina's own dog. I have a cat too but he seems to have gone MIA which is a bit unusual but then I've had him for 8 years so he probably though I left him! I'm sure he'll be back when he realises I'm home! Thanks Christina for taking such good care of my pets and my house. Will definately have you back again and come visit any time.
Pet Sitting | Jul 25, 2016

Just returned home. House clean and tidy and our dog very happy and obviously well cared for ???? Will probably write a more detailed review when not so jet lagged lol! Overall I would rate the service as excellent! Thanks Christina!! I think Kintra will miss you! ????
Pet Sitting | Aug 26, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Christina L.
Christina L.
I'm a mid-30's female with extensive housesitting, dog and cat handling experience. As I'm unable to have a pet of my own in my rental accommodation I started housesitting for the chance to enjoy the company of other peoples pets and for the chance to try out living in a new area. I'm a non-smoker, quiet, clean and tidy. I can supply references and you may sight my police check.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 82 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 5

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 days ago

Identity Verification Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Doubleview


45% Complete