Mariandel M.
Doubleview, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi I'm Mariandel, 31 years old and I love all animals big and small. At home in the Netherlands I have two cats and grew up always having dogs around (Rottweiler/Boxer) so I'm not scared of big dogs. During childhood I had a variety of different pets like, birds, rats, gerbils, rabbits, guinea pigs and of course the before mentioned cats and dogs. So I know how to handle different kinds of pets and am not afraid to give them medication when needed.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(5)
James A.
Mariandel did a great job again of taking care of my Frank. He always looks so happy in the updates I get. I know Frank will be very happy to see Mariandel the next time I have to go away.
House Visiting | Sep 01, 2017

Claire B.
Thank you for visiting Gizmo and Juneau!
House Visiting | Jul 29, 2017

James A.
Mariandel did such a wonderful job taking care of my cat Frank, I got a daily picture with updates and she also went above and beyond. She took such good care of Frank who is usually so shy but he instantly loved her. I don't know what else to say other than I would not even dream of trusting anyone else to take care of my number one little guy apart from Mariandel. Mariandel is responsive and friendly and such a nice person it's no wonder my cat adored her. Thank you again Mariandel??????
House Visiting | Jul 28, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Mariandel M.
Mariandel M.
I recently quit my job and since I've got a lot of time on my hands and a boyfriend that works fifo I wanted to do something useful and have some fun while doing it too. I love all pets and working for mad paws means I get all the cuddles I want while getting paid!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 91 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Doubleview
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete