Lise L.
Dover Heights, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi everybody

I'm Lise,22 yo. I did pet sitter in my country, in France. I used to take care of cats most of the time and dogs a bit less than I did with cats.
Also, I did dog sitter for 9 months in England, in parallel of my previous job as an au pair there.

No worries, none of pets I used to look after is dead.
Dogs and cats feel when people love them, they have this feeling With me when I come into their house.
I'd love to take care of them during your shifting or just away from home.

If you have any questions or just need my references. Feel free to ask me. Thanks
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lise L.
Lise L.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Dover Heights

Processing...

45% Complete