Teresa J.
Dulwich Hill, New South Wales
Service Description
We have a spacious backyard or we can take your pets for a walk as we live close by to parks. We will do our best to give your pets the same care when they are with you and perhaps more. I have kids that will give them lots of attention!!! I grew up in a farm surrounded by animals. At one time we have had 8 dogs, i don't have formal training but i'm very passionate about dogs. I dreamt about being a veterinarian as a child but my parents squashed that dream but thats another story. If you need someone to look after your baby I will look after them like they're my own. Currently, i don't have any dogs of my own as my 8 year old hasn't shown me that responsibility that they're ready so maybe this will bring her to that journey. Thanks for looking!! :)

***Can do pick up and drop off upon verbal agreement.

*** Can also do house visits to feed your other animals so not soley on dogs can also look after animals upon agreement.


Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$39 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$36 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$36 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$36 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(11)
Patricia L.
Teresa was terrific with Lucy again, plenty of pics and Lucy was happy to stay!
Pet Hosting | Aug 19, 2017

Patricia L.
Teresa was terrific! Lucy was a very happy puppy when we collected her, and Teresa kept me well informed throughout the stay. Definitely recommend Teresa for puppies and doggies!
Pet Hosting | Jul 16, 2017

Denise S.
Great and Reliable
Pet Hosting | May 08, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Teresa J.
Teresa J.
I love animals especially dogs having grown up in a farm but I have two youngs kids and want to share with them the same passion even if we're living in the inner west Sydney. I also want to give my daughter the experience of what its like having a pet before we make the long term commitment of owning our own.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 98 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Dulwich Hill

Processing...

45% Complete