Shania V.
Durack, Queensland
Service Description
I've always loved animals, cats in particular :) They have a way of making you love them even if they do something naughty. I live in Durack with my family and we have a cat (Kitty) and a dog (Tessie) whom I often care for when my parents go on trips. In their absence I take Tessie for walks and (obviously) feed them. Cats are just entertaining on their own :) This is why I would love to help others if they wanted to go away for a weekend or even for the night! Just a little about me so you don't just think I'm some random. My name is Shania and I'm 18 and am still in school and mostly looking for an enjoyable way to earn money :) I've worked at maccas (not very surprising) and when on exchange in 2014 to Denmark, where I spent the year :) In conclusion, I believe I would be well suited to the job.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Shania V.
Shania V.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Durack

Processing...

45% Complete