Paige J.
ELIZABETH BAY, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there,

My name is Paige, I'm a 21 year old student and animal lover available for dog walking in the Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Rushcutters Bay, Woolloomoolloo, Darlinghurst, Darling Point and Paddington. I have many years experience in walking dogs and puppies. I am originally from Brisbane and have two dogs back at home that I miss incredibly although due to study requirements, I have had to relocate to Sydney and leave them with other caring family members. I'd love to give the love, care and attention my pets received in Brisbane to pets in Sydney whilst I reside here.

I have full availability over the next 4 weeks and then part time availability whilst at Uni. Please feel free to contact me for more information, references or to make a booking.

Sincerely,

Paige
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Paige J.
Paige J.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in ELIZABETH BAY

Processing...

45% Complete