Millie M.
Eagle Vale, New South Wales
Service Description
My love for Paws started as soon as I could walk. I would take my pup everywhere I would go. Paws and Tails make me happy, as simple as that :) I have two pooches and one kitty of my own and I live for their cuddles and their attention. If I had an option to work with people or work with paws, I would choose paws without a doubt (no offense to anyone) hence I am here. I am offering my love for your paws :) It will be my absolute pleasure to take care and babysit your pet any time/day of the week! I already take care and babysit all my friends and families pets whenever they are in need. My two pups are very friendly and get along with all the dogs. I have a miniature Poodle, he is 8 years old, and a Labrador, she is 4 years old. They also recently got a new family member Fluffy (the cat). She is only 7 months old, but she got along with my Medo and Bella in no time and they now share a bed, most of the time it's my bed they share :) They are all house trained and are pretty much obsessed with fetch. We have a big backyard to play in, and we also go for a walk every morning and afternoon as we live right next to a big lake, in Eagle Vale, Campbelltown area. I take more photos of my fur babies than I do of anything else, so I can guarantee you will be receiving a lot of photos and updates of your pooch while spending time and playing with us.

I also save lost animals. If I find a lost animal I would take it home and baby sit while we track down the owner. It has happened a few times this year and we have successfully tracked down the owners and they have been returned back to their happy homes.

If you would like to leave your paws in happy and loving hands please contact me and I will be happy to answer any questions you might have :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Nina S.
When I think of a pet sitter I think of Millie. She would be amazing at it. She lovessss her pets and treats them with soo much love and care. If I had a pet I know who I would be calling.
Jun 16, 2016

Mirela L.
Millie would be a great pet sitter,as she has taken care of her own pets as well as lost ones. I remember a year ago labradodle was lost in her area and we have gone for a search of an owner,after few hours we have found her home. Seeing Millie caring, playing with any animal shows that she does it with love and pleasure.
Jun 16, 2016

Hayati H.
She is a great animals lover. Without doubt. She would even go extra mile for stray if she saw 1 on street to make sure they are not injured and try to lookout if their owner is around. She will be a great pet sitter.. Her love for animals is extremely more than she love a human!!
Jun 16, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Millie M.
Millie M.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Eagle Vale

Processing...

45% Complete