Amy F.
Eagleby , Queensland
Service Description
Hello everyone! My name is Amy and I would like to care for your dogs! I'm 16 and live in the Beenleigh/Eagleby area.
My profile picture is my own dog Kiku :) but unfortunately she passed away not that long ago :(
I've been very lonely without her and being around dogs would make me feel much better!
I know there will never be another Kiku but dogs are such understanding creatures that I feel they can lift my spirits.
Kiku was a Foxie Terrier so trust me I can handle dogs with heaps of energy and I'll make sure you're friend is as comfortable as they can be!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Amy F.
Amy F.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Eagleby

Processing...

45% Complete