Rebecca P.
Eaglemont, Victoria
Service Description
I love animals, I come to you so your pet feels comfortable in its own environment and I am happy to take care of all types of animals. No animal is too difficult, too much trouble, too big or small!
You won't have to worry about your pet while your'e away/out of town, they will be well taken care of!
Send me a message if you have any questions and I will be happy to answer.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Lisa R.
Rebecca was a life saver for me. I was headed overseas for 2 months and about 3 days before I left my dog sitter couldn't look after my western highlander cross poodle and my border collie. I found the site through google and looked up a pet sitter near me. Rebecca was awesome, she responded straight away and the following day we met up. Such a kind and genuine person, so I was happy to have her dog sit for me. Every day I was emailed a picture of my dogs, they were well fed and walked every day. I am so glad to know that if I need there is a wonderful person to mind my dogs. Thanks Rebecca!
Jun 28, 2016

Katie D.
I have found Bec to be an amazing dog owner! she is reliable, responsible and truly loves spending time with her pets. I would not hesitate to recommend her!
Jun 28, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
My name is Rebecca, or Bec. I'm a happy and friendly 26 year old and work as a property manager associate. I love looking after animals, I have a 5 year old golden Labrador and live with as well as look after my sisters 2 huskies.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Eaglemont

Processing...

45% Complete