Danielle R.
East Brisbane, Queensland
Service Description
Hi! My name is Danielle. My husband, Jono, and I adopted our beautiful Australian Shepherd puppy when she was two months old in 2016. Now she's nine months old, as much a member of our family as any human and brings us joy on a daily basis! Because we work from home, we're able to keep her company on a daily basis. Our house has a beautiful big backyard with plenty of space for a good run, a great deck the dogs like to hang out in, and a pet-friendly home that allows for dogs to be a part of our everyday without being locked away. We're also close to a number of great dog parks and visit these throughout the week. We'd love to take care of your dog as our own, plus, the company of our own dog is hard to beat! They'll feel right at home and we can't wait to meet new dogs.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(7)
Joey loves his visits here! Cannot thank you enough!
Pet Day Care | Jan 24, 2017

Danielle and Jono were terrific! They are very friendly, and did a great job caring for our 13 week old puppy Joey. They are very flexible with timing and we loved the fact they have their own dog, so Joey had company during the day. We look forward to having Joey cared for by them again in the future!!
Pet Day Care | Jan 20, 2017

Once again Rafa has been looked after superbly. He has returned home happy and healthy after his time with Danielle and Mollie. She will definitely be the first person I contact when we need pet sitting again.
Pet Hosting | Jan 16, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 97 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden Online Training Identity Verification New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in East Brisbane

Processing...

45% Complete