Marie S.
East Brisbane , Queensland
Service Description
My name is Marie, I'm French, living in Brisbane with my boyfriend. I always loved animals, specially dogs and can spent hours and hours with them. Far away of family and friends, I m often bored and would love to give some time to take care of a pet. I'm responsable, mature and really kind. Taking care of a pet will definitly put more fun in my life !
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marie S.
Marie S.
I'm a young French girl living in Brisbane. My boyfriend is Australian and we live together in a lovely house near a park. I m working in a cafe few hours. I love animal and I miss my dog, he is in France with my parents. I love taking care of animals. I m a nurse and I love enjoying life !
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in East Brisbane

Processing...

45% Complete