Chloe Y.
East Cannington, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi I am Chloe
I am a very new pet sitter. Very exciting to get a phone call to get pet sitting work. I am very suitable person if youre looking for pet sitter if youre on long holiday or short business trip.
I am very reliable, honesty and responsible person. I love animals but couldn't get the chance to live together. However, I am always be passionate to communicate with them and love to share a moment with them. I am very flexible person to contact and discuss time and date to get pet sitting and any extra job to ask (walking, playing, photos, taking to vet etc.)
I am looking forward to hear from you!

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chloe Y.
Chloe Y.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in East Cannington


45% Complete