Anania T.
East Fremantle, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi :) My name is Nia, 28. I have a baby called Papaya, who is a Kelpie cross, but she's currently living in Darwin with my folks. So while she's there and I'm here in Perth, I'd give some TLC to doggies while their mamas, papas, brothers and sisters are away!!! I have a nice character house in East Freo with a back garden. We will have lots of fun, play time, long walks, chill on the lounge time, snuggles and cuddles :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$5 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Anania T.
Anania T.
Hi! My name is Nia, 28, and I love animals. I've got a dog Papaya, a Kelpie cross, who is currently living with my folks in Darwin. I work full time Mon-Fri for an international NGO, focusing on child's rights. My partner Hayden is also a huge animal lover and we often look after dogs together and have heaps of fun :)
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in East Fremantle


45% Complete